GP Elections

Thurrock CCG has completed the process of electing its new Board. The following GPs will begin their 3-year term in the New Year:

Dr A Deshpande
Dr A Bose
Dr V Raja
Dr R Mohille
Dr L Leighton
Dr V Bhat
Dr H Okoi
Dr A Kallil

There is still one GP vacancy to be filled. The CCG is currently recruiting to the position.

Russell Vine has also been re-elected as the practice manger board member for the CCG.

We use cookies to improve your experience of using this website. how we use cookies